God (Yahweh) is our Salvation

img_4563

God (Yahweh) is our Salvation

Yahshua (Hebrew) His name means God (Yahweh) is our Salvation and or our Deliverance.

I Am the Light of the World…….
Again Jesus (Yahshua) spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”
So the Pharisees said to him, “You are bearing witness about yourself; your testimony is not true.”
Jesus (Yahshua) answered, “Even if I do bear witness about myself, my testimony is true, for I know where I came from and where I am going, but you do not know where I come from or where I am going. You judge according to the flesh; I judge no one. Yet even if I do judge, my judgment is true, for it is not I alone who judge, but I (Yahshua) and the Father (Yahweh) who sent me. In your Law it is written that the testimony of two people is true. I am the one who bears witness about myself, and the Father who sent me bears witness about me.
“They said to him therefore, “Where is your Father?” Jesus (Yahshua) answered, “You know neither me nor my Father. If you knew me, you would know my Father also.”
So the Jews gathered around him and said to him, “How long will you keep us in suspense? If you are the Christ (Messiah), tell us plainly.”
Jesus (Yahshua) answered them, “I told you, and you do not believe. The works that I do in my Father’s name bear witness about me, but you do not believe because you are not among my sheep. My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one is able to snatch them out of the Father’s hand. I and the Father are one.”
“I do not ask for these only, but also for those who will believe in me through their word, that they may all be one, just as you, Father, are in me, and I in you, that they also may be in us, so that the world may believe that you have sent me. The glory that you have given me I have given to them, that they may be one even as we are one, I in them and you in me, that they may become perfectly one, so that the world may know that you sent me and loved them even as you loved me.
For through Him (Yahshua) we both have access in one Spirit to the Father. So then you are no longer strangers and aliens, but you are fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God (Yahweh), built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Christ Jesus (Messiah Yahshua) himself being the cornerstone, in whom the whole structure, being joined together, grows into a holy temple in the Lord (Master). In Him you also are being built together into a dwelling place for God (Yahuah) by the (His) Spirit.
But the hour is coming, and is now here, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for the Father is seeking such people to worship him. God (Yahweh) is spirit, and those who worship Him must worship in spirit and truth.” Therefore I want you to understand that no one speaking in the Spirit of God (Yahweh) ever says “Jesus (Yahshua) is accursed!” and no one can say “Jesus (Yahshua) is Lord (Master)” except in the Holy Spirit. For just as the body is one and has many members, and all the members of the body, though many, are one body, so it is with Christ (The Messiah). For in one Spirit we were all baptized into one body—Jews or Greeks, slaves or free—and all were made to drink of one Spirit. For the body does not consist of one member but of many. There is one body and one Spirit—just as you were called to the one hope that belongs to your call— one Lord (Master), one faith, one baptism, one God (Yahweh) and Father (Yahweh) of all, who is over all and through all and in all.

Isaiah 9:6 For to us a child is born (Yahshua), to us a son is given; and the government shall be upon his shoulder, and his name shall be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God (Yahweh), Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
Amen, Amen, Amen

Matthew W Conway son of Yahweh
Reference: John 8:12-19, John 10:24-30, John 17:20-23, John 4:23-24, 1 Corinthians 12:3, 12-14, Ephesians 2:18-22, Ephesians 4:4-6.

