The Immortal Sonship

The Immortal Sonship…….

The 144,000 are His elect and Yahweh’s immortal sonship!  (Romans 8:16-19 The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of Yahweh: And if children, then heirs; heirs of Yahweh, and joint-heirs with Yahshua/Christ; if so be that we suffer with him, that we may be also glorified together. For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us. For the earnest expectation of the creature waiteth for the manifestation of the sons of Yahweh.) In Revelation 7 and 14 there are 144,000 “redeemed from among men and these are His Manifested Sons and the firstfruits unto Yahweh.”  They are with Him in Spirit and Truth (Revelation 14:4-5 These are they which were not defiled with women; for they are virgins. These are they which follow the Lamb whithersoever he goeth. These were redeemed from among men, being the firstfruits unto Yahweh and to the Yahshua the Lamb. And in their mouth was found no guile: for they are without fault before the throne of Yahweh.) These are His Elect not defiled and tossed to and fro with every wind of False Doctrine but led only by His Spirit and Truth (Ephesians 4:13-15 Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of Yahweh, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Yahshua/Christ; That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive; But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in all things, which is the head, even Christ.)(Romans 8:14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.) The 144,000 are to be His standing army, And an immortal Sonship of whom Yahshua the only begotten of Yahweh was His first Son. All seed bears fruit its own kind.
Rev. 7 tells us where He will select His redeemed from and that is the 12 tribes of Israel.  Not from just the tribe of Judah, but from all 12 tribes! I myself am from the tribe and Bloodline of Judah based on my Ancestry tracing back to Seth and Noah.
I am one of the 144,000 Manifest Sons and Daughters of Yahweh. That’s why I know what I know what I know, for the Spirit of my Father Yahweh has revealed this to me.
(Matthew 16:17-19 And Yahshua/Christ answered and said unto him, Blessed art thou, Simon Barjona: for flesh and blood hath not revealed it unto thee, but my Father which is in heaven. And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it. And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.) Amen, Amen, Amen

Matthew son of Yahweh

