Gods Sovereign Choice

img_39678/17/2016
Gods Sovereign Choice
So Saith The Lord
And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions: Behold my servant, whom I have chosen; my beloved, in whom my soul is well pleased: I will put my spirit upon him, and he shall shew judgment to the Gentiles. And my spirit hath rejoiced in God my Saviour.
But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father (Yahweh) will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you. But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams: And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy: Saying, Give me also this power, that on whomsoever I lay hands, he may receive the Holy Ghost.
I say the truth in Christ, I lie not, my conscience also bearing me witness in the Holy Ghost, In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ (Yahshua), when ye are gathered together, and my spirit, with the power of our Lord Jesus Christ (Yahshua), For he that speaketh in an unknown tongue speaketh not unto men, but unto God: for no man understandeth him; howbeit in the spirit he speaketh mysteries. In that hour Jesus (Yahshua) rejoiced in spirit, and said, I thank thee, O Father (Yahweh), Lord of heaven and earth, that thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes: even so, Father; for so it seemed good in thy sight. All things are delivered to me of my Father: and no man knoweth who the Son is, but the Father; and who the Father is, but the Son, and he to whom the Son will reveal him. And he turned him unto his disciples, and said privately, Blessed are the eyes which see the things that ye see: For I tell you, that many prophets and kings have desired to see those things which ye see, and have not seen them; and to hear those things which ye hear, and have not heard them.
Amen, Amen, Amen
Matthew W Conway son of Yahweh
Reference: Joel 2:28, Matthew 12:18, Luke 1:47, John 14:26, Acts 1:8, Acts 2:17, Acts 2:18, Acts 8:19, Romans 9:1,1 Corinthians 5:4, 1 Corinthians 14:2, Luke 10:21-24.
