Fear!

14947890_1853955368169997_3243778170886449924_n

Fear is the single most destructive force and Evil Spirit, warring against the Sons and Daughters of God…….
Thus Saith the Lord! Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. What I tell you in darkness, that speak ye in light: and what ye hear in the ear, that preach ye upon the housetops. And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell. For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of Power (Authority), and of love, and of a sound mind. Thou whom I have taken from the ends of the earth, and called thee from the chief men thereof, and said unto thee, Thou art my servant; I have chosen thee, and not cast thee away. Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness. Behold, all they that were incensed against thee shall be ashamed and confounded: they shall be as nothing; and they that strive with thee shall perish. Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen
Reference: Matthew 10:26-28, 2 Timothy 1:7, Isaiah 41:9-11

